Updating a User Account

Updating an Existing User

To edit the name, roles, access levels, or notifications for a given user, take the following steps:

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Then, click Users on the left side menu.
  3. If you don't intitially see the user you're looking for, you can search for the user by name using the Search bar. 
  4. Click on the name of the user you want to edit.
  5. On the next screen, edit the name, email address, role, access settings, facilities, and appropriate alert settings for the user. 
  6. After making all of your changes, click the Save User button for your changes to take effect.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us